About Latino Leaders Magazine

 Raul Ferraez & Jorge Ferraez

Raul Ferraez & Jorge Ferraez

Latino Leaders Magazine is the mission of brothers and founders, Raul and Jorge Ferraez, two Mexican businessmen. The mission of Latino Leaders Magazine:  Connecting Leaders. Inspiring the Future. Satisfying this claim is the goal of the international staff of Latino Leaders Magazine.

By promoting and publishing stories of Latino success, Latino Leaders Magazine strives to showcase stories, other than those often seen in the mainstream media.  At the same time, demonstrate the influence Latinos maintain in this country. For more than a decade, Latino Leaders Magazine has featured the top Latinos in the United States, including politicians, sports stars, business owners and other relevant and successful leaders.

 

Meet The Team

 
 
 

Screen Shot 2016-11-02 at 4_50_47 PM.png

Jorge Ferraez

President & Publisher
jferraez@latinoleaders.com

mariana.jpg

Mariana Gutierrez

Editorial Coordinator & Director of Journalism
mariana@latinoleaders.com

Fabiola_About.jpg

Fabiola Tarango

Executive Assistant
fabiola@latinoleaders.com

 

Sarai_about.jpg

Sarai Vega

Editor
svega@latinoleaders.com

kenzie_about.jpg

Kenzie Tysl

Manager, Digital Media & Design
kenzie@latinoleaders.com

cristina_about.jpg

Cristina Gonzalez

Management Consultant & Business Development Manager
cristina@latinoleaders.com


Circulation

circulation@latinoleaders.com
 

Administration

admin@latinoleaders.com

 

 

 

For general questions, visit our contact form

 
circle-light-outline.png